Sort:  

Woow. Where's that picture from? I guess not Australia. :D

Is it maybe Patagonia? I saw on your blog that you went there. Congratulations guys. That's my next big dream. :)

And welcome around here. I can see you're new to steemit. Me too, don't worry. I'm only a few days older. :D

Good eye it is Patagonia on the Torres del Paine hike!

Have you traveled that area before?

Haha yeah I'm still trying to working out how everything works!

I haven't been there yet. I'm planning to go next winter in December. For at least 3 months. Maybe even more if can work on the road. :)

As to steemit, read the guide. It's long, but it's useful to better understand what's happening around here.

Also read this post. It's a friend of mine, a fellow traveler I met two years ago and he got the grasp of what's going on around here.

And this as well. I would say start with this one, it seems the most important to me so far.

Yeah, I know. It's a lot. I still haven't finished reading. :D But it's all worth it. You'll get there. Patience. And think long term. ;)

Cheers, guys! See you around here. Or out there somewhere. :)