You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😘 Happy HUMP DAY ~ Let's Talk NSFW

in #photography6 years ago

Well said post I don't believe many photographers are getting the up votes they deserve on steemit I am struggling to get the up-votes and in the end you think why bother to be fair I might as well keep posting on Instagram and Twitter ect. I would of thought when I joined steemit and posted what they class as NSFW images they would of had a better reaction than what I was getting and still am it's rather fustrating when you spend time and effort on the content posted not only from the shoots themselves and then to post processing to eventually posting the content on steemit to see people stealing images and posting them and getting more up votes than you..... Rant over . I have followed and up voted you and look forward to more posts keep up the good work .