Empty space...

in #photography6 years ago

Let's be perfectly honest...it is hard to make quality content every single day, even if the main posting subject is photography. You need to have enormous photo library, spent hours and hours editing and hope that people will like the results.

I am at that point of the “brain freeze”; scrolling through my quite big collection of photographs, and it seems that at the moment I can’t find anything that I find inviting. God knows how many photos I posted here on steemit, and tonight I simply can’t find any.

I am not a much of a writer, and there is nothing wrong about that. Always loved simple sentences without using too many “decorative” words, even in days of my radio career, in my humble opinion it is unnecessary.

Don’t get me wrong, I love fine literature, but not too many people are talented enough to use language acrobatics and be interesting. Most people that I know use too many words, some of them are rarely used in usual conversations, just to look smart and educated, well I am not one of them. My posts are usually short and simple, with loads of photos.

Let's not make this post huge rant... because of the lack of inspiration I will post few flower photos, and hope you will like them.

AC7374A6-3C7E-4BA0-A776-D442390394F1.jpeg

5FE17B6D-82CA-4DDB-B9D5-FC7D6AAB0E10.jpeg

1D64362E-5CBC-4DD9-B25A-C509FC47B7E3.jpeg

3505B5B6-5393-4034-9EDA-C128E61051F4.jpeg

BEEE2732-8FC7-46E9-BB8C-349CD94AC61C.jpeg

Sort:  

After reading I felt like, you went on some sort of out of body experience trip, travelled your way to my office to suck out my thoughts, flew back home to write this up ;)
I have not been posting a lot in the past because of the same issues. I couldn't make up my mind, still can't. And I still shoot everyday...

I love the flowers! And may I add that because of you I will prepare some flowershots to share with you. Soon. Next week. Or maybe that weekend...or maybe today...or whenever I make my mind up which ones to share ;)

Hahaha...maybe I did 😉. Thank you dear!

Good shoot @dijana969 congrats for you