Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @dipachakma. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

dipachakma
i have an other spacial offer for my previous service user
Get my upvote(My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100) and 30 upvote on your post in just 0.060 and get daily upvote on your 2 post for 2 week in just 1 SBD sand @farhannaqvi7
If you ref me one person i will upvote your 3 post daily

You got a 1.28% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dipachakma!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

dipachakma don't waste SBD contact me i will teach you

give me your whats app number please. I will contact you

+923017708600