Spider in the sun

in #photography7 years ago

Spider in the sun

On the same walk as my last post ... I also found this spider chilling in the evening sun, getting a nice orange tan! So for all of you to enjoy: 'Beach tan spider'

follow: @divyne - follow/resteem/vote - but most of all enjoy the pictures! - And check out my other stuff

Iso 400 - 50mm with extender - f6.3 - 1/160sec -Sony nex 6
DSC06633.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful capture

Great macro, love the light coming through the spiders translucent bits!

me too, was already pretty late and the sun was low

Good work! The spider is glowing in the sun!

thanks!

I love spiders. It's a native thing. I voted and resteemed thanks for the pick!

Everyone thinks they're creepy ... but up close ... they're gorgeous!!!

Agreed... If you want a neat experience watch a spider create their web you wont look at them the same.

Its translucent with the sun behind it like that. Nice shot!
Followed!

Thank you!

Really nice shot!

thanks man!

Kill it with fire.