Steemit Wed. Architecturulphotography - Movie scene in Chinese Costume Drama | Steemit周三建筑摄影,中国古装剧取景地,丝路影视城

in #photography6 years ago

A glimpse of a movie scene, two people are fixing something on the wall, in under zero 22 degree. I could barely use my fingers for only 1 min, they are like iron man. My hands were shaking when I grab my phone and took this pic, they are the man!

Photo taken with my iPhone 6.

IMG_2671.JPG

零下20多度的冬,在古装片取景地,丝路小镇的门口,有两位大伯踩着铁梯,修补着破损的墙面。当我从兜里拿出手机拍下这张照片时,我的手已经像冻住了一般,勉强的按下了快门。真心为他们的敬业精神点个赞!

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

I could imagine the freezing cold. Can't even move the finger but they can work under this condition. Really respect.

Indeed! Great contribution always comes from someone oridionary.

ya, indeed. Insignificant but great :)

是在新疆那边吗?

Wow. So cold. Great photo. Gives me a sense of how big the wall is

Ye, it's a pretty big wall, most importantly, you could get lots of good food in there.

哇⊙ω⊙!真好看,冰天雪地。

对啊,一个属于冰雪的世界。

感觉像古代战场的那种感觉哈哈