Djm34: The lizard of Oz

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey, 

Just a few pictures of one of the most elusive creature around: the green lizard (up to 30cm or more), usually you never see it or only its tail because he hides real fast. Not that time :) 



That's all folks 

Djm34

Sort:  

O0 You took pictures of OZmaster's lizard???

You know I love these reptile closeups!!! I need a new lens.
Nicely done, nice colours.

thanks, actually that was a long lens from about 3meters

Cool pictures, by the way!

Great shots 'mate', next time try to get him to pose next to a chocolate bar, so we can have a benchmark for size. thanks

could be a while before I see another one from so close... but hey, I can put one in my bag ;)

Amazing pics!

This comment made with Piston Web

hehehe :D funny little guy :D

10/10 Love them

Steemit's photography tag's become a right ole photo-safari scavenger hunt! Love it

Nice details on the skin. I like the color. It's mesmerizing.