You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera Purchase Gone Wrong ( How Being Cheap Will Screw U)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your comment , Mercari is like a flea-market site , it’s pretty big here. I figured it would be ok because usually people on the site don’t want a negative feedback or their reputation and sales would be finished. It’s actually a trust worthy platform but bad apples can be found everywhere !

EOS lol, I almost got caught up in that project but then I remembered Buffets rule: "Be greedy when others are fearful and be fearful when everyone is being greedy". ( something like that )

lol

“Building a livable base on Mars and a rocket to get there?”

If they were even building that blockchain city in Nevada I’d understand lol.

Yeah I should have did the same but I really had faith in Mercari, I’m staying positive though:)

Posted using Partiko iOS