You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit in Holland with Mei!!! ヽ(>∀<☆)ノ

in #photography8 years ago

Congratulations on a wonderful post and finally verifying to a greater degree that you are who you say you are. It is very common on the internet to pretend to be a young girl in order to gain advantage so that is why so many of us were suspicious of your initial post. You may not be aware of this and are taking our skepticism personally, which is understandable、 and I hope you can forgive me for being suspicious.

I sincerely apologize for making you feel uncomfortable or anything of that nature. However, I can't apologize for asking that you do something like your current post to verify who you are, just as we ask many others to verify themselves when they make claims. You have to understand that those of us that asked for some sort of verification are thinking of the integrity of the community we are building here and don't want to encourage people that impersonate others.

Contrary to what you and some of your supporters think, I'm more happy than most that you aren't a catfish, because the fewer fakes around that get rewarded the better for everyone here. And that is all I care about. The integrity of the community and the continued improvement of this platform is critical. (for some reason my motives are never considered no matter how often I repeat them.)

Good to see you here and hope more of your friends and family will become members as well!!

許して下さい

Sort:  

:') Thanks and I forgive you :3
Have a good time too :3
私はあなたを許す!! (((o(゚▽゚)o)))