Amateur Pic of the Day #47: ‘Sunny Glasses’ by DJHeinrich

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

C40BE47C-8053-4100-A135-5193E4F5C96F.jpeg
Was sitting down getting food yesterday when I noticed my sunglasses.
The lights they had were reflecting off them perfectly looking like little stars.
865243FA-477E-4296-9E43-6EBC64C855EC.jpeg
Captured two separate angles but couldn’t decide which looked better.
Help me out would love to hear what you have to say about this.
Love looking at my sunglasses in the first place, the gold tints on the black lenses really makes it pop out. And with the lights it just adds more of a star look to them.
The first one has both on one lease which I thought made the picture have too much on one side, but the other one looks to even.
So which looks better?

Upvote if you enjoyed and follow if you’d like to see more!