Amateur Pics of the Day #54: “Ride in the Park” by DJHeinrich

in #photography6 years ago

6D177093-D1C9-42A6-841B-7A939A0DAA4F.jpeg
I’ll start it all off with a beautiful pic of the stallion I call my bicycle. Schwinn Circuit from 1988. All original and still rides like a dream.
DEB78EA0-B475-4A00-A8EA-9E6BF3005453.jpeg
These are the mountains just behind I would love to ride up some day, seems like a tough time but the ride down would feel amazingly rewarding.
CC67A4AF-A4FC-42E4-82CF-7F659FD72C98.jpeg
This is just a view from entering the park, beautiful day and beautiful basketball court if I decide to come back sometime and play.
Thanks for looking hope you enjoyed, please ask questions and leave suggestions of what I should photograph next.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dohe2610! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!