Amazing Butterflies - MyPictureDay Submission

in #photography7 years ago


Welcome my dear Steemian friends to my MyPictureDay

Today I went to a place to a large ravine, where I came across amazing insects. They were difficult to catch in the frame, but still some were not bad. I shot on my Nikon D3300, and tried to pick up the settings to get good shots. I photographed these moments and enjoyed amazing butterflies. Here are the pictures of my day.


DSC_00061.jpg

DSC_0003.jpg

DSC_0036.JPG

And this is the most amazing butterfly of all :))) My daughter was also with me this day!

DSC_0063.JPG


I hope you enjoyed today's episode of MyPictureDay! Leave a comment, I will try to answer everyone!



All photos are original and made by @dolov.
Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.




dolov


Sort:  

Well your picture day and your daughter are just precious ! Beautiful

Thanks!

Your photography has been very nice and your daughter is very sweet ..... :) :)
I UPVOTED you
you can see my blog @jyotirmay and give your upvote in my blog post & this comment :]
Good luck .....

This submission has made it on the @MutuWhale MutuList!

Very good Photo's thanks for posting them.

Awesome photography..

Thanks @saan

You are welcome.
Please visite my profile i hope you will like my photography and please don't forget to follow and upvote me...@saan

Nice work, especially the first image of the two together.

This post has received a 7.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dolov.

Sent 12 sbd, in the end, even no return

Nice pics, @dolov! I especially like the third one, it looks neat. And your daughter is adorable, of course =) I would be happy if you checked out this butterfly I photographed last week. Cheers!

Останній метелик в платтячку найгарніший:)

Very beautiful butterfly ever.... ☺
I upvoted you