Holiday at Dikololo

in #photography6 years ago

Signing in from Dikololo, Terrible internet and working off of a measly Wifi connection...

This place has some really special memories for me as I have been here many times before in my child hood. The opportunities for photos here is quite spectacular... I will be doing photography posts this week, I hope that you will enjoy.

20171202_125852.jpg
A nice photo of a tree growing from a rock... and verification.

20171201_204608.jpg
An image of the moon behind the clouds. A great evening to see the sky in the darkness...

Please feel free to follow me @dracosalieri as I would be very glad for the support.

Sort:  

Wow! Really beautiful photos, and @dracosalieri tells me he only posted two of the more mundane pictures, because of bad internet and all. I can't wait for them to get back home, so I can see all the rest of the pics.