My most amazing shots of California - Meine besten Fotos von Kalifornien

in #photography7 years ago

I have spend a considerable amout of time in California and I love it there. So I thought that I would show you some of the most amazing shots that I took while staying in California. Those shot's were accumulated over the periode of a couple of months and I improved in skill in that time, so some pictures might me better quality than others. Enjoy!


Ich habe eine lange zeit in Kalifornien vermacht und Ich liebe diesen Ort. Also dachte Ich mir ich zeige euch ein paar meiner besten Fotos von Kalifornien die Ich gemacht habe. Diese Fotos sind über eine Zeitspanne von mehreren Monaten entstanden und ich habe meine Fähigkeiten in dieser zeit sehr gesteigert, dass heißt das einige Fotos vielleicht etwas besser sind als andere. Viel Spaß!

Mt. St. Helena (4341')

Lake Tahoe from Cave Rock

Just north of Jenner, CA

Trinity Alps and Mt. Shasta

I don't really know where this was

Mt. St. Helena

Sort:  

How lovely! You captured a great variety.

Nice!

This post received a 1.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @soldrakon! For more information, click here!

Congrats @draketheman. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-25th-june-2017-2017625t22520311z

Nice shots bro ! UpVoted/Followed

Nice pictures!!!

A couple of nice pics in there.
think I like the second last photo most. Other photos also nice though.

Upvoted and followed.

California is an incredible, and incredibly beautiful place, and these pictures capture it. Congrats on these photos - they're absolutely gorgeous. Hit you up with a follow and looking forward to seeing more pictures from you in the future!

amazing , upvote

Beautiful! I want to be there😊💥