You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Seven: Seven Days of Black and White - A Challenge!

in #photography6 years ago

I was wondering when yours was going up today--I love this picture, I wish I'd thought of it! Beyond people it represents one of, if not the biggest part of my life- especially in the winter.

Sort:  

Today is finally the last! Haha Thanks, I'm glad you like it!
Any snow yet?

Actually, it only snowed once so far, and it was gone by the afternoon though it is freezing outside right now. Which is completely normal for NY, in fact it was a lot warmer in October than it usually is.
Where are you now?

Wow! I would have expected more.
We're up in northern Idaho. It snowed about 5" in our area the week of Steemfest. It stuck around a few days, but now it's just cold and rainy...and dark. Lol