Beside the river sheaf Millhouses Park Sheffiled

in #photography6 years ago

20180313_135058.jpg

I love how it's called a river when it looks more like a stream, it does get larger in parts through the park but I think over the years it has gotten smaller.

We used to play in this when we were kids and me and my brother went back there for a walk around and I took advatage of taking a few snaps with my camera phone.

I will be returning one day to take more as I think there is some beutiful things to look at.

happy steeming everyone.

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 01:26:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.60/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @drewturner. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @drewturner!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here