Wenatchee Crest Snowshoe Trail near Cle Elum, WA, USA [8963x1785] [OC]

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


https://i.ibb.co/CBvCjz9/IMG-1293-PANO.jpg
Photo taken as a series of individual shots on my Canon EOS Rebel T6 w/my EF-S 24mm prime lens, then stitched together via Google Photos Assistant.
This hike took place on December 27, 2018: https://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/wenatchee-crest-snowshoe
My first time snowshoeing, and I had a blast. If you like hiking and don't mind a little extra chill, I highly recommend trying it! 😄

Sort:  

Wow

Hi there, I have featured this post in my photo curation called Five Fab Photos Friday. A Project Supported by @helpie =) check it out here : https://steempeak.com/curation/@shookriya/5-fab-photos-friday-thursday-edition
I hope you like it. ffffffffff.jpg

Wow, what an honor to be featured among so many amazing photos! Thank you. 😊
I intend to continue sharing photographs from my various outdoor adventures around the PNW, so I'm glad to see that folks seem to enjoy this one; there are plenty more where that came from. 😉📷

Thanks, I will keep living vicariously through them ;) I miss hiking out in the wild. Hopefully soon life will take me back to the woods...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @drinkyouroj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!