Photo of a dead bird [ ORIGINAL CONTENT ]

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I saw this as I was walking out of a Circle K on 36th St. & Oak  today. I was pretty mortified and I couldn't help but feel bad for the little guy. Maybe not the greatest picture of him, but at least some memory of this little bird will live on on the blockchain.


Taken with my iPhone

"Depression is a hummingbird laying flat on it's back, staring up at the sky as a rain drop hits it square in the chest"

Sort:  

I should post photos of all my dead birds. It's the only original thing on here that's not about Steem.

I finished the art project that I was telling you about; the one that I have included you.

hmmm.... don't see much the point of posting dead bird but hey... it is a free world

Life is short. And look both ways before crossing the street.