You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vancouver, British Columbia, photographed in autumn

in #photography5 years ago

Hope not! I tried to follow several of the same things you do with your successful photo posts. These aren't my best photography, but I took many of them recently and figured it would make an alright post. I'm glad it was noticed by csquared. It will still get halved for curators and then almost halved again because it's nowhere near $10, but it's a start.
Also, I checked out my token situation on steem engine yesterday. I had about $4 worth of various nonsense. Turned it all into STEEM and used it to pay my monthly 3speak bill, then powered up the rest. Not sure I how I will change my "tag game", but I can see how the draw of free money (just for popularizing someone's tag/category) is strong. I don't want any other tokens, but if they can be turned into STEEM, I can definitely use that.

Sort:  

I don't want any other tokens, but if they can be turned into STEEM, I can definitely use that.

They can all be traded for steem on steem-engine. I've both kept some and traded some myself.