You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Drummers Drumming and the Unwreathing of Arlington

in #photography4 years ago

Old-guy-photos is right. The picture was being taken I mean before the wreaths were finished being laid. I had to go back and get more, so it made sense to take some pictures empty-handed. I probably should have dropped it differently but I didn't notice or if I did notice it didn't make a big enough impact on me. Thank you for pointing that out to me and it helps me be more aware of my surroundings when I am trying to take a photo. Have a wonderful Sunday!

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and say hello and leaving your words behind.

!tip

Sort:  

Oh, duh! I should have thought of that, myself!
Thanks to you and @old-guy-photos for explaining!

🤦‍♀️

Oh, the Old Guy @old-guy-photos is smart like that. One of the reasons we keep him around. Have a great night! 💖