You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying Newport Coast California

in #photography3 years ago

The pick a daily winner. The upvote is nice and they publish you in their winner post. They also pick runners up. You posts are always stellar. I think you should post in #haveyoubeenthere or post in theirs unless you have a special tag, as I do for #marketfriday and need to use it. They are very kind and understand those things.

I didn't see where you posted the Pinmapple Code. You can use both

Sort:  

Thanks! I edited my Newport Coast post to add the pinmapple code. I’ll give Haveyoubeenthere a try with my next post.

I think you will be really happy with both of them. You can use both on the same post.

Thanks for helping us to spread the word @dswigle and supporting Pinmapple. It's much appreciate!!

It's my pleasure! It is such an amazing place!