You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Only Just Begun

in #photography5 years ago

@old-guy-photos Well, that isn't that the truth of the matter. If there is anyone here on the platform that I can count on for support, it was you. You pushed me harder than anyone to be me and to write my prose or poetry, even when I was getting only your vote from it. That was a hard pill to swallow, of course, but, I got over it.

It's not always about the money! Well, it rarely is and honestly, for me, it is not even about being broken. I am so grateful for you and I will never forget how much you helped me grow.

If I haven't said it enough, I appreciate you. Even when I don't. OMG... You know I am kidding, you little Diva boy... You still have to be my BFF. There is no getting out of that one.

!tip

Sort:  

I appreciate you. Even when I don't, too. Oh yes, dear ;) Say, you cannot call me Diva boy in public OMG lol!!! Well did you make your BFF payment though.. Oh yes actually you did so we are all good. All kidding aside, that is what the last F in BFF is meant to mean, even if you are the largest Diva girl of all time - Oh My Gawd!