fried noodles

in #photography7 years ago

image

Today fried noodles Aceh fried noodles are always delicious and tasty mixed with shrimp.

image

While drinking coffee with fried noodle dessert.

image

This is also a friend of stemian all where you are all over Indonesia and the archipelago and the world, if there is a stopover to Aceh may be in the delicious taste of fried noodles from Aceh and also the original pure coffee Aceh

Follow me: @duekie

Sort:  

Hi friend i followed you and voted and commented you follow me and vote please follow me my link ,.https://steemit.com/@mdjony/

ok thank you for visiting me, i am here looking for friends and always upvote you and hopefully always be a friend in this channel

nice post

Thanks very much

Sepertinya mienya sangat enak. Tp saya tidak melihat mienya. Yang terlihat sisa mie dan segelas kopi. Hehehehe...

Terima kasih mau hadir di blog saya senang komentar anda, memang terlalu enak dah kehabisan baru ingat steemit. He..

Thank you for attending the blog I'm glad your comment, it's too good to have run out just remember steemit. He ..

Haha...Delicious..!!

Thanks its participation