Between the two which is better

in #photography6 years ago

I am a photographer and a graphic designer. I love working on artiste from the scratch of an idea to the reality.

Recently, a promising Afro hip-hop artiste visited my studio and asked for a music art cover for his single. He made me understand that he would want the taste of the design to meet the taste of an international work. I was given 4 days to deliver.
Ordinarily, I would have used Corel draw software to design instead I chose Photoshop.

Why Photoshop? This software allows you to see the end result of your design before it is finished, if you know what I mean. Secondly, picture is easily blended when used for a graphic work. Am talking about coloration effects and manipulations.

Finally the design output gave me two different graphic works to choose from. I know steemit is place a people of high knowledge and creative authenticator can be found so I decided to bring it up for critic. Between the two which one is good enough to attract attention and stir up great expectations?

Thank you in advance as you sttts.jpghelp me to present an impeccable work of design.sdt.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dula! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice information
Hellow friend some time i am missing you

You good

I like first one,it give some natural feeling

Thanks lavanya. I will consider that.

I like the first one better, but both are good.

Wow...truly I did best by throwing this up and now people are surprising me with their choice. Thanks a lot friend!

Sorry I am so behind on things. Both are amazing, but I agree the 1st one has more 'emotion' to it. If that's the correct phrase.

Hi dear, I can understand. Thanks for your advocacy. You all are helping me to have
a beautiful choice.

Good. Definitely want to see more of your work. You'll have to share.