Some of my photos, taken by normal cameras.

in #photography5 years ago

Welcome

I'm new in this community, and I want to share my second hobby. I like a lot to take photos, more to sunsets and landscapes, animales, everything related to the nature. I don't like to take photos to people, I don't know why..

Let's go with some photos!

This was taked in Iguazú-Brasil
P1030799.JPG

Some fireworks on christmas
PC250487.JPG

Iguazú-Argentina
P1010676.JPG

Butterfly in home
20180415_154457(0).jpg

Grass-Flowers in home
20180415_144538.jpg

I hope you like it! The end picture was taked by a Samsung S8 of my uncle, and the others by a 90 dollar canon camera :)

I want in the future buy a Reflex camera, but they are so expensive!

¡See you in another post!

(The photos are of my property)

Sort:  

Congratulations @duracel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!