6 sbd winning contest....click -o -mania...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Click o mania....
Do you have a just for being a behind the lens ? Well you are at the right halt corney. This event i am comming up with a captivating photography contest a platform to show case your photographic eye to this world photography is not just about capturing images .its all about the capturing moments , emotions and setting memories..so, what are you waiting for..? Just wipe out your cameras ..click the best shot and send it to us..

"TAKING AN IMAGE , FREEZING A MOMENT REVELSE HOW RICH THE REALITY IS ~~..."

Rules and regulations...

  • send your best picture in comment section..
  • each participant can submit one photo only..
  • the picture should have good resolution..
  • the picture can be edited or can be original one...

Important note...
MUST RESTEEM THIS POST AND MUST UP VOTE THIS POST ...
WHO UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED ..THAT PERSONS PHOTOGRAPHY IS ONLY CONSIDERED FOR FINAL SELECTIONS...

Judgement criteria.....

  • likes - 20%

*comments - 30%

*photography - 50%....

Winners declered on 26th January evening...
Sbd will be send directly to their winners accounts.....
1st prize - 3sbd
2nd prize -2 sbd
3rd prize -1 sbd

**** must up vote this post and must resteem***

Screenshot_20180118-111916.png

1st prize - 3sbd
2nd prize -2 sbd
3rd prize -1 sbd

**** must up vote this post and must resteem***

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

IMG_20171118_144329.jpg

This photo reminds me how special and unique Nigeria cultural attire is.

I am an Igbo lady dressed in a yoruba costume to celebrate cultural day last year..

It reminds me of love, oneness and unity.
Nigeria must remain one.
Divided we fall
Together we love

#weallneedlove

@maryher @mustard your vote and comment is needed please

IMG_20171222_142827.jpg

Everytime I look at this picture, it reminds me of how great God is. We cnt see the end of the ocean. This tells me that God is limitless. This was how I enjoyed my December festive period. ISN'T GOD AWESOME???

Nice picture. Your allusion to the limitlessness of the ocean reminds me of how thinly we wear our patience waiting on good things to happen. Let your patience be as limitless as the ocean because the storm though it rages on cannot survive for long. God's goodness endures forever.

Lovely picture, God really is limitless in all ways.

Yes, he sure is

Yeah! God is indeed awesome. Nice pix

Yes o.. Thank uuu

Nature at it's peak!

My beautiful cousin enjoying herself...

Yes o ... I gat to

Wow! Chiilin in the beach. This is really a cool picture @oredebby.👍

Abi na... Thank uu

Beach experience is always nice

Awesome indeed!!!

Yea yea... Thanks

lovely pic

Thank uuu

That is why He is God. Limitless but near. Far but reachable

God is really Awesome.

Yes he is. Thanks bro

Lovely

Thank you

Nice one. Really love it.

Thank uuu

Classy enjoyment. When is our turn?

Yh God is awesome..

Amazing motion. Our God is unlimited God and unstoppable God. But you forgot to take me along @oredebby 😀😀😀😀😀

Lol... See me in camera #winks#

So amazing motion. And our God is unlimited God and unstoppable God. But you forgot to take me along sha 😀😀😀

Now I'm missing lagos...

Nice pic

Awwww... Eeya... Lol

Y'all look so happy. Happiness is key.

Yes dear... No matter the condition

Awww

Smiles... Thank uu

God is awesome indeed.... You really had fun what beach is that

Yea... So much fun. Eleko beach

I believe you guys really enjoyed yourself.

Sure we did. Thank uu

Very awesome

@oredebby nice pics, enjoying the nature!

Yes dear. Nature is bae

Yea... He's awesome

Sure He is. Thanks so much

God is really great, i love this picture

Thank youuu

26the JANUARY IS GONE NO PRIZE HAS BEEN GIVING TO PEOPLE WITH THE HIGHEST VOTES AND COMMENTS. THE WHOLE CONTEST IS SCAM @durgaani

This picture reminds me of my motto in the fashion line, that fashion is not necessarily about labels is not about brand is about something else that comes from within you.

correct guy :) look cool @fidelmboro

Thank you buddy

Looking away from the camera but your aura is still felt. Nice picture boss.

Thank you brother
It has become a lifestyle

nice 1

I'm grateful

Nice one

this is beautiful

Thank you dear

cool one

Thank you
I'm happy for your comment

Nice one

Bunk cheers...

This actually looks cool.

I'm grateful dear

I'm grateful dear

Best of luck buddy

I see you hommie
Yo always there for me...

Nice one dear

Thank you sweetheart

Nice picture

Nice outfit

Thank you...

Nice picture bro

Thank you brother

Nice pics bro

Thank you I'm grateful

Nice photo bro.

Can I yab you a little? 😁😂😉 you no fine at all.....if you wan fine, employ me as your makeup artist 😂

Lol, irony abi?
Anyway thank you

Ette u got it! Phew!!!

Nice picture you got there

Nice outfit... Real designer.

Thanks I appreciate

You will give me your shoe
L👅L

No problem
Thanks i will

U have always been a boss... Keep showing them the way

Thank you o
I'm grateful

Cute sombori

Thank you dear

Nice post bro

Thank you swthrt

Soft work, the difference is clear, first touch indeed. Shirt is as white as snow. @fidelmboro the royal wealth guy

Your using your eyes the right way. Thank you for the nice observation

Hey cool pic

Nice one

Nice picture. Dope Outfit! 🙌🏾

Thank you very much 👍

tush

Thank you brother

Nice picture bro...... Good composure..... Special love for the tie

Woaw yo comment is mind blowing, thank you brother

The picture looks very awesome

I'm grateful, thanks

Freshness!

Baba I sight you@joeycrack

Wow..great concept bro

Thank you...

Nice picture

Cool picture bro
@fidelmboro

Thank you@eche

Nice piece man.....

Thank you...

Mr Pepper Dem gang, Mr for the girls. my personal designer. love the combo, nice watch tho. YOUR FAShion label is waiting for you. love the overall dressing

Lol my really Gee, it's good to look good. Looking good is a business

Nice one bro

Niiceee!
I'm more into the bowtie tho

Thank you dearly

You were very cool. Liked it.

Thank you, you sabi better thing

my real guy! looking sharp

Thanks buddy

Nice one brother, so cute

Thank you...

nice shoes to go with the looks

IMG-20171226-WA0012.jpg

The background gives it interesting view. Good luck.

Oh yhhhhhh

Oshe sah! Amazing photo truly on point

Thanks boss

Good to go bro

Fine man.

Boss mi.... I sight u

Lovely.... I especially love the scenery...

Best photo 👍

Best of luck

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Mr.handsome.

Good luck!

dope u boss!

Nice pose bro...plus i love the background

Amazing photo

Look smart

Cute picture with cool background.

Cute picture with cool background.

Handsome guy. This is really cute.

nice shot man

SteemOn Friends!

100%Upvote, ReSteem and Follow)
Thank you for this good contest @durgaani!
Thank community for your support:)

My photo: ''Left or Right?''

0100.jpg
@originalworks & @steem-untalented
What do you think about?

Beauty girls!
Upvote both)))

010.jpg

Thank you @Dimarss
What did Honey-man like? ))

Right?

both are good;)

counted )

Cute faces! Up_)

Thank you, bro!

That's me
image

Waaw what a photo, so beautiful

I do not what to admire ! Your body or the nature :D

Very nice shoot

Best photo

😍😍😍

What a beautiful place

That's maldive ?

I have been there 2 years ago, that was amasing trip

Enjoy bro

The colors !! <3

Nature is so beautiful

Amasing :D

Amazing photo

Sesamoo <3

Nature, beauty, quiet, colors, everything is good

Hello sesamoo

Hey Steemians, this is me with my new pup Willa.
We picked her up on a rainy day but it was definitely worth it.
Took us over 3 hours to come get her too. I appreciate the vote!

@durgaani, thanks for creating the contest. Just resteemed and upvoted your contest post. :)

IMG_1984.JPG

Good luck with your pretty pup!

i actually love this picture because of the creativity applied here. That grass was supposed to spoil the picture but it was blurred , therefore beautifying the picture even more.

Or what do you think? comment your mind

oh man, this is creativity at its peak. Nice one sir

nice picture ,
awesome creativity. i really love this bro

this picture is stunning. i love this man

dope bro. i love that blurred grass it beautified the picture.

thanks bro, i pray they love it and qualify me as a winner tho

Awesome shots,keep it up

thanks so much bro

IMG-20171224-WA0065.jpg

One of my favorite hobby is putting smiles on the hopeless and lonely people in this world.
I really felt so good on 24th of Dec last year when we visited Joyce for a Xmas bonanza. She felt like she is d only queen for Xmas then.

Pliz vote and comment. Though late but still on point.

FB_IMG_1508791641835.jpg

I saw this randomly and i love it. And i'm upvoting

Although i have many striking photos, this my favorite.
It reminds me of the lad that gave me the shot.
Friend turned fam...
PicsJoin_2017111913119383.jpg

Wow! This is beautiful. Which building is that?

BeautyPlus_20171125081523_fast.jpg. Nature is pleased with simplicity.

OH BAE YOU FYN LIKE THAT. CRUSHING ALREADY *winks

Kindly visit my blog dear. Thanks @wisiyke

sure sure dear

Gracee 20171229_224051.jpg

Life is beautiful

I am also a contestant, but i can't help but vote for you. Nice picture

You look great, i am a contestant too

IMG_20171107_071909.jpg

Hi @durgaani. 😊
This picture is an original. It was taken one morning by 6:30am In Nigeria. For some reason, I love the mist of the morning. It's like when I'm walking in it, i feel peace and I also feel hidden. It's like my personal alone time with myself.

DSC_1074a.jpg

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then is not an act but a habit." -Aristotle

Lets keep up excellence.
Peace✌

IMG-20171218-WA0011.jpg

When you have too many things to say and you just let the photograph say it all. You say I am an Ibo man, well the cap says so. The Irukere in the hand: Definitely I must be Yoruba. The Babariga itself suggest I'm Hausa. Let's just conclude I am a Nigerian. The swag is a talkactive. And the overall views reviews there is a throne nearby. I thought it and the photographer interpreted it. Even the name of the Photography house captures the moment. This made my 2017 colourful. Won't you vote your boy? Love you 😍

This is good

Thank you very much @dinah4sure. You are highly appreciated

Wow! What a cute pix!! A true Nigerian!!!

Thanks Brother. One Nigeria

Hope you've resteemed the post? You must win o

Definitely bro. I have resteemed it. Winner all the way. Smiles

my painting work.... IMG_20180118_114351.jpg

IMG_20180119_130527.jpg...and here is when I completed the job. I it's nice

DSCN0041.JPG

Took this photo of my mum with her friends!

Long live to them

IMG_20180118_090146_356.jpg
Thinking about this was the funniest moment of my life..i was actually crying because i dont want to take a pix lolz i was only 3 years old back then..thanking God for who i am now...a grown adult

IMG_20171210_091752.jpg
Despite the fact that I got this contest late dew to my phone problem, but i will still try my best. Because nothing too difficult for my God to do. This pictures was taken after my ministration at the church concert,which I was invited as a guest minister #AbleGod

DSC_0693.JPG
My wedding, customs clothing Aceh Distric, Indonesia

Lintoe baroe, nice shot...

Thank you for this good contest @durgaani!
Thank you community for your support:)
IMG_20180112_220941.jpg

Eyes through the camera

Nice 1... Blue tins

Very interesting

Darga!oo darga!IMG_20180106_164109.jpg

IMG_5839.JPG

A busy day, filled with busy people, frozen for a second and kept forever.

DSC00185.jpg
How handsome is me?
Give me Rate ( ? ) / 10

What speak to you is so wonderful, and this a jaw dropping movement on steemit.

     Thanks for the post @durgaani

IMG_20161204_161130.jpg

Sometimes, I look at my life and made a comparison with the benefits I am enjoying, indeed it has been God. The psalmist says "with the help of my God, I can scale through this wall" He is faithful

Aqua Super_20180115_101145.jpg

I take this photo on pongal celebrations at my home.How is my three little stars ??

Do Resteem for elgible to contest

Hi i feel very happy for huge responce..Guys with out resteeming and upvoting..not elgible for final winning selection..plz fallow the rules...

Please, 26th was suppose to be the day of giving prizes to people with the highest upvotes and comment today is 27th. You haven't fulfilled the terms of the contest. You are scamming @durgaani

BeautyPlus_20180113204543_fast.jpg

I am a living testimony of God's faithfulness.


This is my favourite...i hope it appeals to you

IMG_0274.JPG

am not really photogenic though
so when i got this lucky shot i preserved it.
so i will call it my favorite picture

IMG-20171227-WA0013.jpg

Kvng_Creamy

Well crafter image design. I love the combination of colours and fonts. Thumbs!

Hi steemians, I am very happy because I can participate in this contest, what I really love to do is I can meet new friends here, I hope I can get new friends here, and I do not forget to say thank you to @durgaani who have held this contest
image

Everything is done

I really love him but I don't know how to say it we are just best of friends, we do things together, just had this picture of recent, .......I don't know if he feels the same too😔IMG-20180116-WA0002.jpg

There are 2 pages
Pages