Fiery colors in the evening sky

in #photography6 years ago

After spending the last two days rushing from one class to another and barely having time to devote myself to the finer things in life, I managed at least to take a few snapshots with my phone camera.

Unfortunately, their quality is not very good .... You just never have the right equipment for such a moment ....
Nevertheless, I think that you get warm thoughts through these fiery colors in the sky.

IMG_6329.jpg

IMG_6332.jpg

IMG_6334.jpg

Shortly before the exam phase, such a grain in the sky seems to me a small motivation.

I hope you like the pictures as much as you do! :-)

Sort:  

Nature is the best painter and I love sky pictures. Well done, especially if your phone isn't really set up for it. I got a Galaxy s8 this year and I'm finally back to taking pictures again, I'd gotten out of the habit. @markrmorrisjr

Thank you very much! I have used my Iphone 5s for these shots. Maybe I should also get a new phone for better pictures :)

@eclairy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @eclairy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eclairy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!