Second post of presentation in english version

Hello, I am Keo :) I join @cleanplanet project and the idea is to feel better in my health condition
by educating my physical body with mouvements. The daily goal is to reach by walking 7000 steps.

When it is possible, I will collect some waste in the street with this protective yellow glove (it is important not necessarely to collect with bare hands). I will post the collect and share this adventure on my profile.
Thanks a lot for your reading !

Links of my presentation :

Portrait_Keo_01.JPG

IMG_20230128_094602.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecoactforlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!