A SWEETER PART

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

20200524_205108.jpg
So my previous posts have all been centered around some particular niches, me talking about #blockchain, the spokenword side of me which I always love to do because it takes alot to be creative.

This sweeter part came alive when I met one amazing guy that I admire so much Barineka Maagbo 🤗. He's a professional mobile photographer amongst other things but this particular skill took him to Paris, France when he won a photography challenge.

I asked him to teach me and he gladly accepted and I'm grateful to him for that. It's a skill that I'm proud of anyday/anytime.

He also taught me how to use the Lightroom editor app. He gave me all the hacks needed to make my pictures cool.

I intend to make some of the pictures as nft, before posting it here but I couldn't wait any longer to show my LinkedIn family "This Sweeter Part" of me😁, I have other sweet sides though 🥳.

20201206_163125.jpg

I took all of my pictures using my Samsunggalaxys8plus mobile device during the Covid19 Pandemic when we were all on lockdown. It actually gave me the opportunity to explore. I almost wanted to shot everything I saw🤣, it was really fun.

My #trademark is ©️edd ShotIt 💦🔥

P.S. I was inside a vehicle on motion when I took this pictures in Abuja, 🇳🇬🇳🇬 🤠.

Note: This same article can be found in my LinkedIn profit here https://www.linkedin.com/posts/achebo-edwin-785083169_niches-blockchain-spokenword-activity-6964877938227843072-_Ly8?utm_source=linkedin_share&utm_medium=android_app