Camp Rainbow 6 Months Later

I took these photos at the same location as my last post back in January. My new years resolution was to post on Hive regularly. That didn't happen. Since I quit my job last week, I'm going to really push myself to post every day from here on out.

I couldn't tolerate people whom I've been working with and for for a long time, and I finally decided it's time I just work for myself. I'd much rather work 80 hours a week than work 40 hours a week for someone else. I've decided I am going to make and hustle home grown and wild foraged jams and jellies and sell them on marketplace. I'll explain my entrepreneurial ideas more in the next few days.

I really like summer. Actually I only like summer. I'm gonna be doing a lot of hiking and foraging with my 8 year old Canon Rebel T6. Honeysuckle and clover are blooming. I have mint and herbs that I grow all year. Raspberries and blackberries will be ripening soon. I really hope I'll be able to pay my bills without a job! I have 2 land mortgages, and I can't lose my cherished rural homesteads in Florida and Kentucky. I have plenty of assets for sure, and I'm well stocked with essentials and food.

IMG_5085.1.JPG

IMG_5115.1.JPG

IMG_4977.1.JPG

IMG_5092.1.JPG

IMG_5120.1.JPG

IMG_5063.1.JPG

IMG_5125.1.JPG

IMG_5108.1.JPG

IMG_5114.1.JPG

IMG_4962.1.JPG

IMG_5123.1.JPG

IMG_5032.1.JPG

IMG_5086.1.JPG

IMG_5102.1.JPG

IMG_5112.1.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @edgy-ed-morrison! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day