You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin from above! Or if life gives you lemons, make lemonade.

in #photography7 years ago

WOW, I LOVE the city of Berlin. Mostly I spend my time in the parks and with friends living in Berlin and less in the tourist area, Mitte and the various squares, but them I've seen many times already. Super you having a blast in Berlin!

Sort:  

Oh! Do you come here often? I live here ;) You should let me know the next time you are in town because I live very near to Mitte :) In Prenzlauer Berg. Glad you like th ephotos @edje!

Super! I usually come to Berlin a couple of times a year. Sometime in November I'll be back in your home town! For a visit to some friends, Berghain and enjoying some good food and maybe even shopping. I'll let you know when dates getting clear. Would be nice to meet! I usually stay with friends in Kreuzberg.

Berghain hahaha I need to give it some time to me favorite place in Berlin.... Just let me know when you have all secure. Looking forward to that!!!

Will do! :)