The beauty of orchids

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends lovers steemit?

How are you all? Hopefully still in good health and always in the protection of God Almighty. On the occasion of happy I want to make postings on Orchid very beautiful.

IMG_20181214_155417_HDR.jpg

The afternoon, I and friends go to places the sale of interest, there are a variety of interest and looks beautiful. But I just choose to take pictures Orchid this, as for me this flower the most impressive.

IMG_20181214_155442_HDR.jpg

The first I see Orchid this, I feel that this flower the most beautiful, it in my opinion. But the fact, named the interest all must have the beauty of respectively.

IMG_20181214_155516_HDR.jpg

Because we humans, surely we have a taste and opinion of different. Moreover of flowers, but I like the name of flowers, but Orchid this to me very special.

Greeting @edy90

Sort:  

My favorite flowers 🤗🤗❤️