Steemit Introduction

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit World! 

I am Eric Dazo, 26 years old. I was born on January 2, 1992. I am currently residing here in West Tapinac, Olongapo City, Philippines. Originally I came from San Pablo City, Laguna. I moved in Olongapo City because of work. I am currently working as an Administrative assistant in a small company here in Subic Bay Freeport Zone. I am almost 4 years already in my work. I’m being paid quite a lot more than minimum wage but still it can’t suffice my daily needs. To be honest costs of living here in the Philippines are really high.

I came from an average family. My father is Ernesto Dazo, he is a farmer. My mother is Elena Dazo; she passed away last year December 19, 2017 due to colon cancer. She used to be a factory worker. I have two brothers, both finished college and now looking for work. I am the eldest.

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend @wagun001; actually he is son of my co-worker. He said since I love going to different places and love taking photos why don’t I join here, I listen to him so I am here. I will promise to share you the beauty of all the places I’ve been to here in the Philippines and outside the country.

I am so glad to be part of Steemit because it opens a lot of opportunities for an aspiring blogger wanna be like me. I can learn a lot of things through exchanging different ideas, sharing different experiences throughout the Steemit world. Let us continue to do great things. Spread the goodness and beauty of everything in this world.30069774_2042494765766840_1601876221_o.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) i hope you enjoy it here

Thanks! Sure I am. :)

welcome to steemit Eric

Thanks! :)