AI Generated Egyptian Gods From Mythology - Part 2

in #photography11 months ago

Good day dear Hive community, welcome to my new post and as always I hope you are well! Recently I have already started to write about Egyptian mythology and if you are interested in my last the post, I will link it below. I have created different gods with the help of AI (Artificial Intelligence) and hope you like the results.

IMG_4937.JPG

In the first picture you can see one of the most famous landmarks of ancient Egypt, pyramids. The word is originally derived from the Greek word pyramis and there are around 120 different pyramids in Egypt. The oldest one is probably the pyramid of Djoser which was already built about 4700 years ago.

IMG_E4932.JPG

The first god that can be seen here is Anubis, who was worshipped as a god of death and was associated with mummifications. He was also considered the protector of the underworld and accompanied the deceased souls into the underworld. Anubis was born as the son of Osiris and Nephthys and is usually portrayed as a jackal. Deities of ancient Egypt were often depicted in animal form and each god had its own tasks.

IMG_4933.JPG

Next, I will introduce you to a goddess who bears the name Isis and is associated as a goddess of fertility, magic and health. Isis was born as the daughter of Nut and Geb and is also often associated with the moon and depicted with wings, a lunar disk and she is considered one of the best-known and most important gods of ancient Egypt.

IMG_4934.JPG

The last goddess I would like to present to you is called Bastet and is also revered as a cat and fertility goddess and was considered the protector of pregnant women. Bastet is also often associated with joy and art, especially with music and dance art. She is also depicted as a cat and in general, cats were very popular in ancient Egypt and were considered sacred.

IMG_4936.JPG

Many thanks for stopping by and I hope you like my new post! I used the software „Wonder“ to create these artworks.

My previous parts:
Part 1

Sort:  

The way we see that this technology has become very popular and is helping people a lot and how many beautiful pictures you have created using it.

I am happy to hear your opinion on this topic and glad you like the quality of the pictures.

Many thanks :)

Is it true that Government of Egypt don't allow more than one visit to the Giza pyramid?

Unfortunately I don’t know that, but I would be a little surprised.

You have a great knowledge about that. In Egypt there were many sculptures you will see there. There was a museum where mummy's have placed. In Egypt there are lot of mysteries. I suggest you that in your spare time if you make some researches over there, you will find interesting facts.

Thanks for your feedback! I can only agree with that, I inform myself for a longer time about it and Egypt is full of secrets and symbolism, of course, also a lot associated with alchemy. If you don't know it yet, you should take a look at Tabula Smaragdina, which is certainly just one of the mysteries. Happy to have found someone like-minded!There is more and more to learn in this area! Do you remember what the museum is called? Have a nice day :)

It's interesting to see that AI can generates these kind of images as well.

True :) Happy to read your comment.

Thank you very much for sharing my post :)

Your AI Creation are beautiful 😍

And through this thoughtful Egyptian Mythology, I am now familiar with the Egyptian famous landmarks, Anubis, Isis, and Bastet, and all their attributes.

Thank you for sharing

Thank you so much! I’m glad to hear that you were able to learn something new.

I always do on your blog. So, thank you too

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elevator09.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more