Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 61

in #photography6 years ago

20180510_172148 Kopie.jpg
Photo by @elevator09

Rules for the challenge :
-seven B&W images that represent an aspect of your life
-present one image every day for seven days
-no people
-nominate one person every day, but everyone can join the fun
-use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Sort:  

Nice capture and edit @elevator09

100% upvote received from me @otechsteem and @shunnoo his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you upvote my comment.

Wow bro great idea.Its can makes more intereste for new user on steemit.I am a photographer.And I. New in steemit.I following you now.When I am learned how do post here and how do attend in competition I will surely attend in your competition.Thank for this great kindness.

In my opinion view of leaves are really common for us but if we carefully watch the creations and designs of the leaves then literally speaking people who like art then leaves can prove as great inspiration, and i personally explore the beauty of leaves, and i think that leaves are most beautiful part of nature which are easily accessible. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Please find below picture of leaf from my garden.

IMG_20180519_170126.jpg

thanks for your kind words

Welcome. 🙂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @elevator09.