Farm with straw

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit

I am here, showing the day-to-day activities of my village community. activities commonly done by the community is animal raising, for example, oxen, cows and others .. this is straw, this straw is taken from rice paddies that essentially this. straw is quoted from rice fields for fodder, in the rainy season the farmers are difficult to find grass, therefore people memammfaatkan straw as a store of their livestock feed when the rainy season comes ..







Sort:  

Really cool photos but try improving the translation next time. I have no idea what a memammfaatkan is :D

I wrote it right but translitenya wrong, I wrote earlier not like that but the results of this transition, thank you 😋

This excites me even though you only showed pictures of hay. Let's see some more pictures of animals and stuff you talked about other than hay... I'm lead to believe you just hang out by hay all day...😜 I want to see all the really cool farming and livestock you got going on!

I will make a post tomorrow about straw and livestock, in my village, thanks 😋