You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😘 Happy HUMP DAY ~ Let's Talk NSFW

in #photography6 years ago

Really great work. I think maybe some of the aversion to commenting and upvoting on "nsfw" is the possibility of people outing themselves as "pervs" or something. Because Steemit is reputation based it might cause a bit of swing away from commenting, especially if the commenter in question doesn't have anything really valuable to say. But I ain't scurred:) I hope Vice Token brings the reputation and income you deserve. Great work @steempowerpics

Sort:  

So silly how we all think that "what if others" fill in the blank.... I share stuff that I find on NSFW with my love @unityeagle we are both open minded adults that love the sexy body of a human. So if that affects my rep so be it. :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

liking sex isn't perverted. people need to flip the script on that repressive narrative. <3

Yep, it's been interesting to see how things played out here on Steemit and how I ended up censoring myself and leaving this type of content out of my normal posting cycles. I appreciate your support and look forward to what VICE and other platforms bring to the table later this year.