BEHIND THE SCENES. When I was 18! CANON t3i IMPROVE PHOTOS.

in #photography6 years ago

(ALL the photos of this post were created with a CANON t3i f.5 ISO 400 1 / 30s by my boyfriend @Leonardoparada)

Today I bring you some photos I select from my oldest galleries, from my first sessions when I was 18! These photos I have not uploaded in other social networks, since several were improvised, so you will see some of my gestures out of the seriousness that is usually seen in my photos ... And others were just behind the scenes, from another point of view.

I will divide it in two post since I have many pictures of this day. I hope you enjoy them.

IMG_0106.JPG

We all use chewing in society, we pretend to be more sure of ourselves than we really are.

IMG_0115.JPG

We do not want others to see that distrustful being in us.

IMG_0112.JPG

In reality our ego and personality are much more fragile than they appear.

IMG_0187.JPG

Cover up feelings of confusion and emptiness.

IMG_0208.JPG

You must put a mirror in front of others in which they glimpse their interior emptiness

IMG_0266.JPG

Aware of a lack, they can then concentrate on you as the person capable of filling that gap.

IMG_0311.JPG

Make people feel anxious about the future, that they get depressed.

IMG_0551.JPG

That their identity be questioned.

IMG_0550.JPG

Feel the tedium that corrodes your life.

IMG_0567.JPG

IMG_0741.JPG

IMG_0909.JPG

REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME IN MY OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS SO THAT THEY SEE MY CONTENT AS MODEL AND PHOTOGRAPHER:

FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/emii.veiigap

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/emeliveiga Here MY CONTENT WITHOUT CENSORSHIP! SUBSCRIBE!
#VENEZOLANA IN STEEMIT. #REESTEEM #UPVOTE

Sort:  

wow beautiful you are

Thanks!

You just planted 0.19 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steem-beat

We have planted already 6663.68 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22150.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

muy caliente.. followed!

Thanks haha!