Monday of Portraits B&W First photo

in #photography6 years ago

This is one of the most beautiful portraits that someone ever had make me, I have never been a fanatic of black and white photos, in fact I prefer that colors be what shows life in many of my photographys, but it is not a lie for anyone that there are moments where it is necessary to use this style. It gives the total focus to what we want to be the object of attention, and that's why it works so well in portraits, because you can emphasize details of the person.

In this photo, the important thing is the eyes, you doesn'st almost feel like I being with yout?

_DSC0162 copia_bw.jpg

Upvote and comment!

Follow me on my new instagram account ->https://www.instagram.com/emeliveiga20/

Sort:  

well done!

In this case, the eyes are the windows to the soul seem to be perfect!

Demasiado hermosa!! Bendiciones!!