Original Art Photography by @emillia #2 'Leadenhall Market'

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Some of you might have visited the beautiful city of London at some point in their lifes. I have been there six times now - i didn't even realize that until now ^.^ Wow it's six times already, and the reason for that is probably that i just love that city! I don't know, but i just think it has had some kind of effect on me that no other city has ever had.

When i visited London i also brought my Nikon Camera and experimented with different options to get different results in my pictures. I had a lot of fun and please dont mind me - i am totally not an expert at photography yet ^.^

But it was fun to see the city through the camera and creating new perspectives in which you can look at certain places, for example this one right here.

LondonSteemit.jpeg

This picture was taken in Leadenhall Market. This place was so amazing, i highly recommend visiting it if have not been there yet! :)
This marketplace exists since the 14th century, who would have thought.

Let me know what you think of this picture! Personally, i really love the combination of the gold and the red :)

I hope to see you in my next post!

°emillia

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.