How Bad Will It Hurt😇

in #photography4 years ago

Love the #altyes mobile app. Makes this easy to share a piece of my day with my friends, fam and fellow Hivefolk. She said show me how much it will hurt. With your fingers. And she proceeded to open her thumb and pointer finger saying a lot or a little. I made a gesture somewhere in the middle and she said why that much??? I told her mostly because you are scared and expecting it to hurt. Ok then Dad, it won't hurt. Not a single tear. She's awesome.

IMG_20200615_143750562.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

Fascinating! I truly admire this girl.

She is a strong little princess :)

Like his father.

you are the best Dad ever

In her world, of course :)

That is awesome. Little girls always believe and have faith with what Daddy says.
Have a wonderful day @enginewitty, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Thanks doll, she waiting for the tooth fairy now :)

Make it a silver coin!

WOW..she is such a Trooper 💪😉
so brave and totally trusting her daddy 💞

Glad she trusts me. Hard thing to earn🥰

Now you need to teach Miss Braveheart how to squirt water through that gap where her front tooth once was! She's a cutie! @enginewitty💗

Lol Khaldeesi just learned how to do that in the pool😂

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Cool, thanks :)