🍀Must Be a 'Lucky' Day🍀

in #photography3 years ago


I find these often, for those that aren't aware. I actually found 4, but, Freya wanted one. 😝 So, I pass some luck to the chain and say show me your favorite flower! 3 HIVE for your photo in the comments with your reason why. Obviously, mine is the Four-leafed clover😎😉

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

😁 Thanks for sharing your luck! 🤗


lupine.JPG

There's so many flowers that always make me smile but I'll pick lupine. They attract bees and butterflies (and squirrels 😂), help enrich the soil and can be pickled for a snack. Plus they're so darn pretty!

Loading...

Beautiful to see the clovers, symbol of good luck. You are a lucky man because, you are surrounded by the most beautiful energy which you share with the world. My favorite flower in this case, they call it the Crown of Christ because besides symbolizing something religious, in my case I like it because it shows the analogy that, from and after many thorns, a beautiful flower can be born. It is a curious plant because its stem is extremely thorny and in its canopy it gives us flowers of beautiful color. This one was given to me by a user at the clinic where I work, as a peace offering after she was upset by a remark I made to her. I planted it in the garden of the clinic where I work and found out that the gardeners had damaged it and pulled it up during the last cleaning. I was very sad but, thank God I had the photos left that today I share with everyone through your publication. Good vibes always, dear Xaolin. Thanks for always sharing good energy! 😘🤗🌹

IMG-20210408-WA0092.jpg

Can see why it is called the Crown then! Not sure that's one I would want to pick, kind of like a rose, it might stick ya!

Very cool. I’ve never seen a true 4 leaf clover or found one either.

My favorite flower is a purple rose. Because it makes my little girl smile.

0E0817D8-C78D-4C52-988E-0B83126C33FE.jpeg

Really? I find them like every day man. I'll have to start laminating them and sending them to people. Those purple roses are gorgeous man.

Loading...

Blank 2000 x 2000.png

For me it is a toss between white lilies and Peonies I find them to be far more elegant than roses- when I think of them I see a fancy boudoir with art deco furniture perfume and pearls in my minds eye lol - However I hate cut flowers it creeps me out knowing they are slowly starving in their vase so if you want to make me happy give me a whole plant or seeds ...

Oooh I like lilies. Makes me think of my ma's flower garden she had white and tigers around the rim it was awesome.

🙂

Did I always have a photo in your profile pic? I don’t think I would have forgotten that your kinda cute. For some reason I envisioned you looking much different. Older. I think. Lol

No sweets, that was new a few months ago, I used to just do avatars and pictures and such. And thank you, you pretty cute yourself 😁🤗

Easy 100% vote. Lol

You’ve cracked my vote code (that I wasn’t aware I had).

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.