🚴 Bike Parts Turtle 🐢

in #photography3 years ago


Internet is still out. I probably won't make family time for #thealliance and curious if this will even post. I have one floating bar of service. This cool piece of art though, I have walked by a thousand times while fishing and figured I'd share the creativity with you. Have a gooden my humans!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

That's a cool looking upcycle / recycle piece of artistry! @enginewitty

Upcycle? Never heard that one before🤔😍

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

That work looks great and if it looks like a turtle 🐢 the mind is very creative you just have to let yourself go and the ideas come, your internet will improve soon!