Pops' Birthday!🎂

in #photography4 years ago
Yesterday was my pops' 64th birthday. All he really does anymore is garden, hunt and fish. He puts on a good show, though, I think his health is actually worse than my ma's and he just acts strong for her because of her constant gastrointestinal complications. Cheers to all the husbands that do the same. Ready for the 4th?

IMG_20200702_141714715.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your dad, I hope you all had a great time...🍰

Was pretty yummy :)

Birthdays are always happy and that one looks really cool 😊

Had a good meal and smiles🎂

That is a wonderful picture of you and your beautiful family ❤️
BIG CONGRATS to your dad, and that thing about putting on a good face for others... Reminds me of someone else 😉 I hope he had a Great time and much love to You all ❤️🌹

He was happy, he be stolked for fireworks this weekend. I bought a full arsenal😁

Happy Birthday to your dad!
You have a beautiful family.

Thanks man, will pass that on!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

OMG, I am older than your father 😮
Hope he had a very Happy Birthday!!! 💜