Sort: Β 

They are all good. But if I have to choose, I guess the first one would be my choice. 😊

Between the first and last one. I would prefer the last, but the first would be the one most folks would choose IMO.

Because the shadows on her forehead look like a deer grazing?

Lol, I was thinking the smile, but now that you say that, it does look like a deer is munching on her eyebrow.

When someone is so beautiful and gives innocence and authenticity in her eyes and smile, it's hard to decide on just one. However, I will tell you that I like the first and the last one above the rest. Thank you for brightening our day with this beautiful smile! Infinite blessings! Super hugs to you and that beautiful princess! πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒˆ. Dear @enginewitty

I'm going to be different to everyone else in the comments so far, haha. πŸ˜… I like the third one best! I just like how she's sitting, with the tree framed to the side, and the gentler smile. πŸ™‚

That's the one I picked too! LOLL

Great minds and all that :D

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I like number 3. It shows a real smile and that makes me happy. Gosh, she looks so much like you.

HUGS!

I think both photos are awesome. This young lady looks so pretty. If I'm going to choose maybe the second one because it focused and stood her beauty.

The bottom one. That smile is priceless

@tipu curate

A ver, me gustan, las 4. La que mΓ‘s sobresale y da mΓ‘s color es esa hermosa niΓ±a amigo.

Parece modelo ahah. Buen trabajo.

She like all your Girls melt my ❀️ everytime I see them smile 😊
I love them all but If I have to pick, something says 1st one to me.
Truly pictures that brings smiles πŸ€—πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜˜

I like the third one.

I like the first one because of the skin tone and I can almost hear her saying "MIKEWAZOWSKI!"

Bwaha! Love it.

untitled.gif

Me gusta mas la primera

Gracias!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Pero me gusta la segunda, puesto que se ven un poco mΓ‘s la nubes, que da mas vista al paisaje y las las flores tienen un tanto mas de brillo.