You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Everything Went On A "Last Full Show, SRO Long Queue Mode"

thank you

that's a lot of questions :D
sorry I was late to reply
but I barely make it here
it takes my VI 4 days to recharge these days
and is almost down till 34% when I let it go

Is it okay if I just mention the most memorable moment? It was the night I thought I won't be able to recover my password after replacing it and not being able to click save on the file.

That night, I met two of the kindest souls here, I've never met them then but they stayed up all dawn to help me finally recover my password. I treasure both souls to this day. They are one evidence that our cyber experience can be so amicable and friendships could develop on the web.

I'd rather not name drop but it's the most memorable because = which idiot would be so irresponsible losing his password?; some would have thought that had I asked the wrong person for help but asking those two people made me feel so at home afterwards knowing, there's someone you can rely on here, who'd treat you kindly despite such mistake.