Passion

in #photography6 years ago

Ok, so I'm interested in real estate, the economy, and money management, but my true passion is horses. I think they are the most "real" beings I've ever encountered. Since I'm seeking truth, let's talk about horses because that's where I've found honesty. They live in the moment. Establish hierarchy in the herd. Take the path of least resistance. Seek comfort. Communicate on a vibrational frequency. Simplicity is their mantra. They live to preserve the herd's welfare, which in turn preserves their individual well being. Is there no better guidance for living? My Haflinger Luna captures the equine essence in this one photo. It's light, inviting, and funny. Who cares about real estate, the economy, and money management when you have a horse like Luna? 20171115_142534.jpg