Nigella Photo Shoot

in #photography5 years ago

Those of you who are tired of Nigella, please scroll :) The rest of you, please take a look as I have new beauties to show you. I've said if I get other colors I'll be back with another post and here I am.

IMG_20190618_091741a.jpg

Look what I've got here :) This is another Nigella flower, it's white this time and wont change its color. This is even more beautiful than the blue one as it has two layers of petals. I don't know how you call that in English, if you know, let me know.

IMG_20190618_091804a.jpg

I don't know about you but I love it. I've never seen anything similar so far. It's unique and lovely.

IMG_20190618_091828a.jpg

This is the bud with green veins.

IMG_20190618_091700a.jpg

IMG_20190618_091751a.jpg

I'm not sure what color this is, may turn blue or it's white, I don't know but it's beautiful.

So this is Nigella. Too bad it's not going to be present on my balcony next year as it's way too big for me, it takes up too much space.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you!

Wow! So cool my friend. It's fun to enjoy ❤

I agree with you on that.

I agree that you agree 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

You've got a pair of green hand. Plants go Green once you touched them. I enjoyed seeing you enjoying these flowers and they beautiful alright. My mom used to call me yellow hand, you know what I mean 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

😱😁 well, I've learned to care for plants and looks like I'm doing it right 😀
You can learn it, it's not a big deal, you just have to be careful and consequent.

How could anyone grow tired of these beauties. Doubles is the only term I have ever heard for double blossoms.

Thank you Melinda, I have to keep that in mind and need to learn it.

Thank you Melinda,
I have to keep that in mind
And need to learn it.

                 - erikah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You again!

I've never seen these flowers before , they're so beautiful. Are you going to throw the plants away? That's a real shame

I'm not going to throw them away but these are not perennial flowers, so their time is coming to an end soon.

You got a 8.41% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erikah! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 25 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you.