Tawar Miko The coffee garden village

in #photography6 years ago

Hello brother steemian ...

In my post this time, I want to tell about a village famous for its coffee garden that is Tawar miko village.


This village is located in central Aceh, is the majority of the community's work is farming coffee and every corner of the village that looks is a coffee garden. People here every morning until noon drying the coffee beans on the front yard of their house




This village also has a Dutch coffee processing plant, but unfortunately I can not photograph many conditions inside the factory


I was also given the opportunity to see a local people's gardening right away, and photographing some coffee bars that were not yet ready for harvest. But very unusual Arabica coffee sticks are very much fruit and looks very fertile


And one of the many beautiful scenes here, I highlight how The mountain of Burni telong looks very close from here. I also managed to photograph some sightings of how sturdy and looks very elegant mountain famous for its edelweiss flowers


Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Good article my brother

Thank for reading bro. I hope this article can be useful for others