Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 8

in #photography6 years ago

Started off today visiting the local schools "Field Day" Where all the kids gathered and did some activities on the soccer field.
A few of the activities were high jump, Playing on a slack line, Relay races, And long jumps. There were a few other games there aswell, Like throwing sponges of water at each other.


(Thankfully most of the kids couldn't hit us LOL)

Finished up at Field day and went shopping for dinners this week.
Once we got home guess what I did? Yup.... Made my self more of that painfully hot ramen!

Don't ask me why, 'cause I honestly don't know why LOL.
I'm slowly starting to like it, but I found out today that this is the ramen that people make youtube "Spicy food challenge" videos out of!

Goodnight y'all, :)

Sort:  

¿what time is it now there, Espen?

I found out: Six hours of difference from Venezuela.
Greetings from a far-off land!

Hey why do you insist on hurting yourself with spicy ramen

It's fun :)

You must have a stomach made of cast iron! LOL